Delay

Ok, to those of you that read this, I’m sorry that I didn’t post last week. My deadlines for various projects have just been announced, and they were significantly closer than I had hoped. As such, most of last week was spent on them.

I do, however, have something in the works that could work alongside them – my EPQ is to create a text-based adventure/RPG, and since I’ve mostly got the pseudo-code done, that leaves two main parts: the actual code, which shouldn’t be too difficult now; and the writing for it. Since it has been quite a while since I last wrote something quite that character focused, I might as well get into practice again with a different game story to the one originally posted here – how does the name ‘Darby Maxene Ó Raghailligh’ sound to you guys?

Delay

Leave a Reply

