Update: Broken Laptop

Well. my laptop died on me. While this isn’t too bad for me, as I was setting up a new tower anyway, it means that all the stuff on said laptop has been lost – in this case, the most important part of that is the Dwarf Fortress saves. As such, the story has to be re-started. Before that, I’m going to try to figure out a few things about WordPress, see if I can’t prevent the front page becoming as ridiculously cluttered as I believe it will become. Don’t get your hopes up for the story happening any time soon, but I’ll at least try to get everything done by the end of the coming week.

Update: Broken Laptop

Leave a Reply

